bcc software logo

Postmaster General Announces Leadership Changes

February 19, 2019

In the month of January, Postmaster General and Chief Executive Officer Megan J. Brennan announced several leadership changes:

Scott Bombaugh
Vice President, Engineering Systems
Effective January 19

Scott has been in an acting role since Michael Amato retired back in September. Previously, Scott was Director, Technology Development and Application, in Engineering Systems.

Erica Brix
Vice President, Area Operations, Great Lakes Area

Erica has been in an acting role since the previous VP, Jakki Krage Strako, was appointed acting Chief Customer and Marketing Officer (CCMO) back in February. Jakki was officially named CCMO and Executive Vice President in December 2018.

Isaac Cronkhite
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO) and Executive Vice President (Acting)
Effective January 19

Previously, Isaac was VP Enterprise Analytics. Jeff Williamson, prior CHRO left the Postal Service and returned to the private sector.

Jeff Johnson
Vice President, Enterprise Analytics (Acting)
Effective January 19

Previously, Jeff was Vice President, Information Technology.

Pritha Mehra
Vice President, Information Technology (Acting)
Effective January 19

Previously, Pritha served as Vice President, Mail Entry and Payment Technology.

Marc McCrery
Vice President, Mail Entry and Payment Technology (Acting)
Effective January 19

Marc will fill the role previously held by Pritha Mehra. Previously, Marc served as Director, Delivery and Retail Technology.

Eric Chavez
Vice President, Northeast Area Operations (Acting)
Effective February 3

Previously, Eric was District Manager, Suncoast. Ed Phelan, prior Vice President, Northeast Area Operations, announced his retirement effective February 3.

Read more
Scroll to Top